Somewhere Between The Power Lines And Palm Trees (Indie Exclusive)

  • $26.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 10/06/2023
Format: LP
Label: Dillon Street Record
Release type: Indie Exclusive Green Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Somewhere Between the Power Lines and Palm Trees is Dogstar's third studio album. Features "Everything Turns Around."

  1. Blonde
  2. How The Story Ends
  3. Everything Turns Around
  4. Overhang
  5. Dillon Street
  6. Lily
  7. Lust
  8. Glimmer
  9. Sunrise
  10. Sleep
  11. Upside
  12. Breach

                    We Also Recommend