Dog Eat Dog

All Boro Kings (Numbered) (Gold)

  • $28.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/09/2021
Roadrunner Records, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2821
Release type:
 Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Gold Colored Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Limited to 2000 copies
Dog Eat Dog is an American band founded in Bergen County, New Jersey. All Boro Kings is their first full-length album, released in 1994. It is the first time they brought their trademark saxophone sound to the foreground on singles like “If These Are Good Times, “Who's The King” and “No Fronts”, of which the latter two became their biggest hits and received heavy rotation on MTV.
  1. If These Are Good Times 3:08
  2. Think 3:06
  3. No Fronts 4:36
  4. Pull My Finger 3:34
  5. Who's The King? 3:55
  6. Strip Song 2:44
  7. Queen 2:24
  8. In The Doghouse 5:49
  9. Funnel King 2:41
  10. What Comes Around 3:23

We Also Recommend