DMZ (Numbered) (Silver)

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 03/25/2022
 Music On Vinyl
Release type:
 Numbered 180 Gram Silver Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on silver coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl. First-wave American punk rock band DMZ was formed during the late Seventies when vocalist Jeff Conolly stole the lead position by out-performing the previous lead vocalist. After signing with Sire Records, they recorded their debut album with Flo & Eddie. It was the only album they recorded in the original formation, because not long after releasing their debut album, the band split up.
  1. Mighty Idy
  2. Bad Attitude
  3. Watch for Me Girl
  4. Cinderella
  5. Don't Jump Me Mother
  6. Destroyer
  7. Baby Boom
  8. Out of Our Tree
  9. Border Line
  10. Do Not Enter
  11. From Home

                We Also Recommend