Death Metal (Purple Marble)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/29/2023
Format: LP
Label: Nuclear Blast
Release type: Purple Marble Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

The fourth full length release from Sweden's Dismember. Reissued & Remastered on Nuclear Blast in 2023. Purple Marble LP

  1. Of Fire
  2. Trendkiller
  3. Misanthropic
  4. Let the Napalm Rain
  5. Live for the Fear (Of Pain)
  6. Stillborn Ways
  7. Killing Compassion
  8. Bred for War
  9. When Hatred Killed the Light
  10. Ceremonial Comedy
  11. Silent Are the Watchers
  12. Mistweaver

        We Also Recommend