Dirty Heads

Dirty Heads

The Best Of Dirty Heads

  • $35.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/22/2022
Format: 2 X LP
 Better Noise Music
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

The Best of Dirty Heads sees a tracklisting that contains some of the band's biggest hits to date, including their unprecedented viral smash hit "Vacation," the song behind the ubiquitous #VacationTransition challenge on TikTok that now has over 1 BILLION views & a new version with guest vocals from multi-Grammy winner Pat Monahan of Train. With billions of streams to date across platforms, Dirty Heads have been inhaling alternative, hip-hop, reggae and rock and exhaling one irresistible, infectious anthem after another. They have released 7 studio albums, and have had 7 Top 20 hits including "My Sweet Summer", "That's All I Need" and their RIAA gold-certified smash "Lay Me Down," which will also appear on the new compilation. The album also features two new tracks, including a collaboration with Travis Barker and Aimee Interrupter of The Interrupters, giving fans a taste of what's to come on their next full-length project. 

  1. Vacation
  2. Dance All Night (Feat. Matisyahu)
  3. Lay Me Down (Feat. Rome of Sublime with Rome)
  4. Stand Tall
  5. My Sweet Summer
  6. Rage (Feat. Travis Barker and Aimee Interrupter)
  7. Oxygen
  8. Sloth's Revenge
  9. That's All I Need
  10. Cabin By the Sea
  11. Burn Slow (Feat. Tech N9Ne)
  12. Headspace
  13. Vacation (Feat. Train)

                  We Also Recommend