Dinah Washington

Dinah Washington

What A Diff'rence A Day Makes [MFSL] (24 Karat Gold Plated)

  • $29.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1997
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab 
Catalog Number: UDCD 698

Notes On Condition: CD comes with original snap case and artwork

  1. I Remember You
  2. I Thought About You
  3. That's All There Is To That
  4. I Won't Cry Anymore
  5. I'm Thru With Love
  6. Cry Me A River
  7. What A Difference A Day Made
  8. Nothing In The World (Could Make Me Love You More Than I Do)
  9. Manhattan
  10. Time After Time
  11. It's Magic
  12. A Sunday Kind Of Love

We Also Recommend