Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley

Modern Day Drifter

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2005
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: EMI Records
Catalog Number: 7243-8-66475-0-4

1. Lot of Leavin' Left to Do
2. Come a Little Closer
3. Cab of My Truck
4. Settle For a Slowdown
5. Light and Cold Domestic
6. Good Things Happen
7. Down on Easy Street
8. So So Long
9. Modern Day Drifter
10. Good Man Like Me
11. Gonna Get There Someday

We Also Recommend