Dianne Reeves

Dianne Reeves

Good Night, And Good Luck (Original Soundtrack)

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2005
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Concord Jazz
Catalog Number: CCD-2307-2
  1. Straighten Up and Fly Right
  2. I've Got My Eyes on You
  3. Gotta Be This or That
  4. Too Close for Comfort
  5. How High the Moon
  6. Who's Minding the Store?
  7. You're Driving Me Crazy
  8. Pretend
  9. Solitude
  10. TV Is the Thing This Year
  11. Pick Yourself Up
  12. When I Fall in Love (Instrumental)
  13. Into Each Life, Some Rain Must Fall
  14. Therell Be Another Spring
  15. One for My Baby

We Also Recommend