Diamond Head

Diamond Head

All Will Be Revealed

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Red Vinyl LP Pressing

The 2005 comeback album from the British heavy metal heroes Diamond Head!

This was the band's first release since their 2002 Acoustic First Cuts EP and the first studio album since 1993's Death and Progress!
1 Mine All Mine
2 Give It to Me
3 Nightmare
4 Fallen Angel
5 Alimony
6 Lost at Sea
7 Broken Pieces
8 All Will Be Revealed
9 Dead or Living
10 Drinking Again
11 Come Alive
12 Muddy Waters

    We Also Recommend