Delta Rae

Coming Home To Carolina (Pink)

  • $39.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/16/2021
2 X LP
Cleopatra – CLO 1871
Release type: Pink Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Available on vinyl for the first time - the electrifying concert from one of the premiere artists in contemporary Americana music, Delta Rae!

Recorded before hometown fans in Raleigh, NC, during the final shows of their highly successful 2019 "Take Me There" Tour, the set list includes some of the band's biggest hits including "Take Me There," "Down By The River," "Dance In The Graveyard" as well as a gorgeous cover of Fleetwood Mac's "The Chain" & more! Available in a deluxe gatefold jacket with 2 PINK vinyl!

  1. Take Me There
  2. Holding On To Good
  3. Outlaws
  4. Out Of The Badlands
  5. Country House
  6. Surrounded
  7. Pay No Rent
  8. Any Better Than This
  9. The Wrong Ocean
  10. If I Loved You
  11. Morning Comes
  12. Bottom Of The River
  13. The Chain
  14. Dance In The Graveyards

    We Also Recommend