Delbert McClinton

Delbert McClinton

Live From Austin

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1989
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Alligator Records
Catalog Number: ALCD 4773

  1. Maybe Someday Baby
  2. Lipstick Traces
  3. Standing On Shaky Ground
  4. Sandy Beaches
  5. Thank You Baby
  6. B Box Car Movie
  7. I've Got Dreams To Remember
  8. Let Me Be Your Lover
  9. Going Back To Louisiana
  10. You Are My Sunshine
  11. Givin' It Up For Your Love

We Also Recommend