Def Leppard

Def Leppard

Retro Active

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/06/2022
2 X LP
Release type:
 Double Vinyl LP Pressing.

Retro Active is a compilation album by Def Leppard, originally released in 1993. The album features touched-up versions of B-sides and previously unreleased recordings from the band's recording sessions from 1984 to 1993.
  1. Siddesert Song
  2. Fractured Love
  3. Action
  4. Two Steps Behind
  5. She's Too Tough
  6. Miss You in a Heartbeat
  7. Only After Dark
  8. Ride Into the Sun
  9. From the Inside
  10. Ring of Fire
  11. I Wanna Be Your Hero [Revised Version]
  12. Miss You in a Heartbeat
  13. Two Steps Behind [Electric Version]

                        We Also Recommend