Debbie Gibson

Out Of The Blue (Numbered) (White)

  • $38.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/18/2023

Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl - MOVLP3445
Release type: Numbered White Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Debbie Gibson's debut album Out Of The Blue was released on August 18, 1987. It sold over five million copies globally and received positive reviews. Gibson, at just 16, wrote all the songs, showcasing her youthful energy. Five tracks, including "Only in My Dreams" and "Foolish Beat," reached the Top 40. The album stands out due to Gibson's multifaceted talent as a singer, musician, songwriter, arranger, and producer.  

  1. Out Of The Blue 3:55
  2. Staying Together 4:07
  3. Only In My Dreams 3:54
  4. Foolish Beat 4:25
  5. Red Hot 3:54
  6. Wake Up To Love 3:42
  7. Shake Your Love 3:44
  8. Fallen Angel 3:43
  9. Play The Field 4:37
  10. Between The Lines 4:42

    We Also Recommend