Death Cab For Cutie

Death Cab For Cutie

Transatlanticism (10th Anniversary Edition)

  • $34.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 11/12/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Barsuk Records – BARK32lp
Release type: 10th Anniversary Edition Reissued 180 Gram Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Death Cab for Cutie's classic album Transatlanticism, reissued for it's 10th anniversary after being out of print for years. Four sides of high-quality 180-gram vinyl in a nice gatefold sleeve, with a 12-page full-color booklet. Comes with download of the album plus the newly released original demos, many of which are drastically different from the final versions.

  1. The New Year
  2. Lightness
  3. Title and Registration
  4. Expo'86
  5. The Sound of Settling
  6. Tiny Vessels
  7. Transatlanticism
  8. Passenger Seat
  9. Death of An Interior Decorator
  10. We Looked Like Giants
  11. A Lack of Color

We Also Recommend