Death Cab For Cutie

Death Cab For Cutie


  • $34.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 05/26/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Barsuk Records
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Death Cab for Cutie’s 2005 classic 2xLP Plans is back in stock on standard-weight black vinyl. Presented in gatefold packaging, Plans is the band’s platinum-selling Grammy-nominated major label debut and includes some of their most beloved songs including “Soul Meets Body,” “Crooked Teeth,” and “I Will Follow You into the Dark.” Side D includes the non-album bonus track “Talking Like Turnstiles.”
  1. Marching Bands Of Manhattan 4:12
  2. Soul Meets Body 3:50
  3. Summer Skin 3:14
  4. Different Names For The Same Thing 5:08
  5. I Will Follow You Into The Dark 3:09
  6. Your Heart Is An Empty Room 3:39
  7. Someday You Will Be Loved 3:11
  8. Crooked Teeth 3:23
  9. What Sarah Said 6:20
  10. Brothers On A Hotel Bed 4:31
  11. Stable Song 3:42

We Also Recommend