Deap Lips

Deap Lips

Deap Lips (Indie Exclusive)

  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/13/2020
Format: LP
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Release type:  Indie Exclusive 180 Gram White Vinyl LP Release

  1. Home Thru Hell
  2. One Thousand Sisters With Aluminum Foil Calculators
  3. Shit Talkin'
  4. Hope Hell High
  5. Motherfuckers Got To Go
  6. The Pusher
  7. Love Is Mind Control
  8. Wandering Witches
  9. Not A Natural Man
  10. There Is Know Right There Is Know Wrong

We Also Recommend