David Coverdale

North Winds (White)

  • $24.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 03/19/2021
Eagle Records – ER525134, Universal Music Group
Release type:
 Reissued/Remastered White Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

David Coverdale - "North Winds" - On his second solo album with his vocals soaring and his confidence, too, David created a hard-rockin' gem with this 1978 LP, which came out in Europe (and not America) just as his new band Whitesnake were playing their first shows. Produced by Deep Purple's Roger Glover. Now available in the US for the first time on limited edition white
  1. Keep on Giving Me Love
  2. Northwinds
  3. Give Me Kindness
  4. Time and Again
  5. Queen of Hearts
  6. Only My Soul
  7. Say You Love Me
  8. Breakdown

We Also Recommend