David Byron

Take No Prisoners (Numbered) (Purple)

  • $25.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 01/15/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2745
Release type: Numbered Purple Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.

  • Limited to 1000 individually numbered copies on purple colored vinyl

This 1975 album was the first solo outing for David Byron, former lead singer for Uriah Heep. A good portion of the album sounds a lot like the group that gave him his day job at the time: sturdy organ-driven hard-rockers like “Silver White Man” and “Hit Me With a White One”.

  1. Man Full Of Yesterdays
  2. Sweet Rock 'N' Roll
  3. Steamin' Along
  4. Silver White Man
  5. Love Song
  6. Midnight Flyer
  7. Saturday Night
  8. Roller Coaster
  9. Stop (Think What You're Doing)
  10. Hit Me With A White One

We Also Recommend