David Bowie

David Bowie

Tonight (2018 Remaster)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/15/2019
Format: LP
Label: Rhino / Parlophone Records
Release type: 2018 Remastered Vinyl LP Pressing

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Tonight is the sixteenth studio album by English musician David Bowie, originally released on 29 September 1984 by EMI America Records. It followed his most commercially successful album Let's Dance. He described the album, released immediately after his previous album's tour wrapped up, as an effort to "keep my hand in, so to speak," and to retain the new audience that he had recently acquired.

  1. Loving the Alien (2018 Remastered Version)
  2. Don't Look Down (2018 Remastered Version)
  3. God Only Knows (2018 Remastered Version)
  4. Tonight (2018 Remastered Version)
  5. Neighborhood Threat (2018 Remastered Version)
  6. Blue Jean (2018 Remastered Version)
  7. Tumble and Twirl (2018 Remastered Version)
  8. I Keep Forgettin' (2018 Remastered Version)
  9. Dancing with the Big Boys (2018 Remastered Version)

We Also Recommend