David Bowie

David Bowie

1. Outside (The Nathan Adler Diaries: A Hyper Cycle) [2021 Remaster]

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/05/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Rhino / Parlophone
Release type: 2021 Remastered Double Vinyl LP Pressing

In the cyber-drenched 1990s, David Bowie once again proves himself ahead of the game. Outside is more a monumental collage of techno-war coldness than a mere album. Bowie combines the most essential pieces of each of his previous personas and musical styles to make Outside into an all-too-dense song-cycle with a story-line.

1 Leon Takes Us Outside
2 Outside
3 The Hearts Filthy Lesson
4 A Small Plot of Land
5 Segue - Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette)
6 Hallo Spaceboy
7 The Motel
8 I Have Not Been to Oxford Town
9 No Control
10 Segue - Algeria Touchshriek
11 The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
12 Segue - Ramona a. Stone / I Am with Name
13 Wishful Beginnings
14 We Prick You
15 Segue - Nathan Adler Pt. 1
16 I'm Deranged
17 Thru' These Architect's Eyes
18 Segue - Nathan Adler Pt. 2
19 Strangers When We Meet

      We Also Recommend