Daughters Of Bluegrass

Daughters Of Bluegrass

Bluegrass Bouquet

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Pre-Owned CD

1 Proud To Be A Daughter Of Bluegrass
2 I Don't Think I'm Going Back To Harlan
3 Keep On Walking
4 (There Ought To Be) More To Love Than This
5 Carolina State Of Mind
6 Desmoranda
7 I'm Gonna Love You Now
8 Nobody Home
9 Leaving Here For Nashville
10 Everybody Got A Light
11 The Old Family Table
12 Will You Ever Be Satisfied
13 Go Up On The Mountain And Wait
14 I Made A Friend Of A Flower Today
15 Your Memory Followed Me Home
16 Scenes From An Old Country Graveyard
17 Take Me With You

We Also Recommend