Danny Elfman

Dick Tracy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Transparent Blue)

  • $21.98

Only 9 left!

Release Date: 01/15/2021
 Rhino Records
Release type:
 Start Your Ear Off Right Transparent Blue Vinyl LP Pressing

The 1990 Grammy-nominated Danny Elfman score for the film Dick Tracy is finally back on vinyl! LP Is pressed on limited transparent blue colored vinyl.

1 Main Titles
2 After the "Kid"
3 Crime Spree
4 Breathless' Theme
5 Big Boy / Bad Boys
6 Tess' Theme
7 Slimy D.A.
8 Breathless Comes On
9 Meet the Blank

1 The Story Unfolds
2 Blank Gets the Goods
3 Rooftops
4 Tess' Theme (Reprise)
5 The Chase
6 Showdown / Reunited
7 Finale

We Also Recommend