Danny Barnes & Thee Old Codgers

Danny Barnes & Thee Old Codgers

Things I Done Wrong (Remaster)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/14/2021
Terminus Records – 2104-1
Release type: Remastered 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Widely acknowledged as one of the best banjo players and songwriters in America, Danny Barnes presents Things I Done Wrong. Available for the first time on vinyl. Special guests include Bill Frisell, Wayne Horvitz, Orville Johnson, and more.

  1. Funtime
  2. Hey Baby I'm Falling
  3. Delilah
  4. Things I Done Wrong
  5. Devil On The Mountain
  6. Everything Fades
  7. Broken Heart Blues
  8. All Alone For Christmas
  9. Good As I've Been To You
  10. Better Times A-Coming
  11. Barnyard Soul
  12. Love Your Neighbor

        We Also Recommend