Dangerous Toys

Pissed (Green)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022 
 Deadline Music
Release type: Green Vinyl LP Pressing

A southern metal classic gets reissed - Dangerous Toys' 1994 raucous third studio album, Pissed!

Includes the fan favorites "Pissed" and "Paintrain" plus lots more from Jason McMaster and company! Digitally remastered audio updates this explosive album for a whole new generation of metal heads!

  1. Pissed
  2. Paintrain
  3. The Law Is Mine
  4. Promise the Moon
  5. Strange
  6. Loser
  7. Hard Luck Champions
  8. Screamin' for More
  9. Oh Well, So What!
  10. Illustrated Man

                              We Also Recommend