The Garages

The Garages

Blaseball: DISCIPLINE (Original Video Game Soundtrack)

  • $39.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 02/25/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Iam8bit
Release type: Marble Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • 2xLP Gatefold Jacket Vinyl with Marbled Vinyl
  • Includes Mystery Vintage Style Trading Card
  • Music by “the garages”
  • Album Art by Mark Borgions
  • Mastered for Vinyl by Townsend Mastering

Henceforth & Hooray – it is to be declared herein, that iam8bit has teamed up with the marvelous maniacs, The Game Band (not a musical band) and another equally lovely band, “the garages” (an actual musical band), to produce our MOST AMBITIOUS VINYL SOUNDTRACK EVER. Said wax & groove artifact is regarding the ongoing cultural event phenomenon known as Blaseball, which prior to this record manifesting into existence, had a reputation for containing absolutely no audio at all. But now, thanks to The Garages, a soundtrack has been concocted, themed upon the historically significant “DISCIPLINE Era,” which was allegedly also the first era, inspiring the multi-dozen-member Garages ensemble to write a whole bunch of songs about it, including the global smash hits “The Ballad of the Unremarkable Derrick Kreuger” and “In The Feedback” – each of which have been listened to so many times, the internet gave up counting. This album is so freakin’ good, y’all!

  1. The Return
  2. A Horrible Mistake We Will Make Again and Again
  3. The First Ain't the Last
  4. The Ballad of Unremarkable Derrick Krueger
  5. Fight Gods
  6. Nut Economy
  7. In My Arms
  8. Beautiful Day
  9. In the Feedback
  10. Go Deify Yourself
  11. Into the Void
  12. Rise
  13. Ruby Tuesday
  14. No Half Measures
  15. Shelled
  16. Flickering
  17. Boss Battle I
  18. Riv
  19. Morning is Coming
  20. We May Not Look Like Much
  21. Boss Battle II
  22. Godspeed Reprise
  23. Everyone That's Left

    We Also Recommend