Cowboy Junkies

Cowboy Junkies

Songs of the Recollection

  • $22.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/29/2022
Format: LP
Label: Proper Records – PRPLP160
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

The brand new Cowboy Junkies album features covers of well known songs from artists including David Bowie, Gram Parsons, The Rolling Stones, Neil Young, Gordon Lightfoot, Bob Dylan and The Cure.

  1. Five Years
  2. Ooh Las Vegas
  3. No Expectations
  4. Don't Let It Bring You Down
  5. Love In Mind
  6. The Way I Feel
  7. I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
  8. Marathon
  9. Seventeen Seconds