Count Basie & His Orchestra

The Transcription Recordings (Indie Exclusive Transparent Mint Green)

  • $27.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 06/02/2023
Format: LP
Label: Hindsight Records
Release type: Indie Exclusive Transparent Mint Green Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  1. One O'Clock Jump
  2. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  3. Untitled Stomp
  4. Lady Be Good
  5. Jumpin' At The Woodside
  6. Do Nothin' Til You Hear From Me
  7. Basie Boogie
  8. Avenue "C"
  9. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  10. Dinah
  11. Bird Calls
  12. Call Me Darling
  13. Rock-A-Bye Basie
  14. Every Tub

We Also Recommend