The Truth Behind The Lies

  • $22.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 10/23/2020
Release type:
Black Vinyl LP Pressing

The fifth studio album from the UK Thrash legend! For more than 25 years the band from Preston has stood for uncompromising, top-class Thrash Metal. With their previous albums, Solitary already received great reviews from the leading metal magazines.

The new album was produced under the aegis of star producer Simon Efemey (Napalm Death, Paradise Lost, Obituary, Amorphis). The result of this collaboration has produced Thrash anthems that eclipse everything from the previous Solitary back catalogue.

1 I Will Not Tolerate
2 The Dark... the Resilient
3 Abominate
4 Homage to the Broken
5 The Truth Behind the Lies
6 Catharsis
7 DTR (Dishonour True Reality)
8 Spawn of Hate

We Also Recommend