My Soul (25th Anniversary)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022
2 X LP
 Tommy Boy Music
Release type:
 25th Anniversary Vinyl LP Pressing
Coolio "My Soul (25th Anniversary)" is set to be releases on 10/28/22. The 3rd studio album by Coolio, "My Soul" celebrates it's 25th anniversary this year, which was initially released on August 26, 1997. "C U When U Get There: (feat. 40 Thevz, the first single from the album was featured on the soundtrack to the 1997 comedy film "Nothing to Lose." The song peaked at # 12 on the US Billboard Hot 100 singles chart and # 7 on the Billboard Hot Rap Tracks chart. It was also an internation success reaching the top 10 in many countries throughtout Europe.
  1. Intro
  2. 2 Minutes & 21 Secondsof Funk
  3. One Mo
  4. the Devil Is Dope
  5. Hit 'Em
  6. Knight Fall
  7. Ooh la la
  8. Can U Dig It
  9. Nature of the Business
  10. Homeboy
  11. Throwdown 2000
  12. Can I Get Down 1X
  13. Interlude
  14. My Soul
  15. Let's Do It
  16. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)
  17. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)[Ren Swan's Mix]
  18. C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)[Bill & Humberto'sorchestra Mix]"

        We Also Recommend