A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 (Neon Pink)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/18/2022
Format: LP
Label: Loma Vista Recordings
Release type: Neon Pink Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 is the continuation of Common's movement music. Pt. 1's message lead with love and positivity through difficult times: a pandemic, racial and social justice protests, and a polarizing election. Pt. 2 recognizes there is much work to be done while acknowledging progress and starting to live our dreams.

  1. Intro (Push Out the Noise)
  2. A Beautiful Chicago Kid
  3. When We Move
  4. Set It Free
  5. Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It)
  6. Poetry
  7. Saving Grace
  8. Star of the Gang
  9. Imagine
  10. Get It Right
  11. Outro (Exclamation Point)

      We Also Recommend