Colin Meloy

Colin Meloy

Colin Meloy Sings Together (Collected EPs 2005 - 2013) (Indie Exclusive)

  • $39.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 07/01/2022
Format: 2 X LP
 Yabb Records
Release type: Indie Exclusive Black Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing.

- Previously only available on CD, Colin Meloy (The Decemberists)'s collected EPs covering Morrisey, Shirley Collins, Sam Cooke, and The Kinks.

- Vinyl exclusive on the band's own YABB Records (not available on streaming services). Indie retail variant limited to 500 units. One time pressing.

- 140-gram Double LP on limited edition black vinyl, custom wide-spine jacket.

  1. I Know Very Well How I Got My Name
  2. Pregnant for the Last Time
  3. Jack the Ripper
  4. I've Changed My Plea to Guilty
  5. Sister I'm a Poet
  6. Everyday Is Like Sunday
  7. Dance to Your Daddy
  8. Charlie
  9. Barbara Allen
  10. Cherry Tree Carol
  11. Turpin Hero
  12. I Drew My Ship
  13. Cupid
  14. Summertime
  15. That's Where It's At
  16. Good Times
  17. Bring It on Home to Me
  18. Waterloo Sunset
  19. Harry Rag
  20. The Way Love Used To Be
  21. Do You Remember Walter?
  22. Days

                  We Also Recommend