Love's Secret Domain (Deluxe Edition Amber)

  • $39.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/20/2020
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Wax Trax! Records – WAX 9211
Release type: Reissued/Remastered 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Amber Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing.

  • Limited to 2000 copies.

1991 was a transition year in the format wars, and the CD release of Love’s Secret Domain utilized the longer running time of the format to offer 13 tracks instead of 9. For our Deluxe Edition we’ve split these full tracks across 2 LP’s in a completely separate pressing that features the expanded 13 tracks.

Remastered by Josh Bonati from original source materials, the Deluxe Edition includes a booklet with liner notes from Drew Daniel (Matmos) and quotes from Stephen Thrower, Rose McDowall, Steven Stapleton, Charles Hayward, Billy McGee, Marc Almond, Andy Wombwell and Annie Bandez.

Like the Standard Edition, the Deluxe Edition will be available in both Black and a color variant but the expanded 2LP set will not be repressed after this run. When they’re gone, they’re gone.

  1. Disco Hospital (2:18)
  2. Teenage Lightning 1 (1:50)
  3. Things Happen (4:22)
  4. The Snow (6:41)
  5. Dark River (6:30)
  6. Where Even The Darkness Is Something To See (3:06)
  7. Teenage Lightning 2 (5:09)
  8. Windowpane (6:12)
  9. Further Back And Faster (7:56)
  10. Titan Arch (5:02)
  11. Chaostrophy (5:37)
  12. Lorca Not Orca (2:04)
  13. Love's Secret Domain (3:56)

We Also Recommend