Cleaners From Venus

Cleaners From Venus

Extra Wages (2014 Remaster)

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2014
Format: LP
Label: Captured Tracks
Release type: 2014 Remastered Vinyl LP Pressing

A collection of rarities and unreleased material from the time that My Back Wages was recorded, called Extra Wages.
  1. It Could Have Been Cheryl
  2. The Iceberg And Unicorn
  3. The World Strikes One
  4. The Princes Of Suburbia
  5. Rusty Iron Sun
  6. Gatecrashing Oyster Park
  7. Finding My Own Way Home
  8. Red Guitars And Silver Tambourines
  9. Everytime I Go Up
  10. The Green Gold Girl Of The Summer
  11. We’ll Build A House

We Also Recommend