Claypool Lennon Delirium

Monolith Of Phobos (Smoky Gray)

  • $35.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 05/20/2022
Format: 2 X LP
 ATO Records
Release type:
 Smoky Gray Vinyl LP Pressing.

Double smoky "ghostly" grey colored vinyl LP pressing in a gatefold jacket. Two worlds have collided, and what glorious and odd worlds they are. After a summer tour pairing Primus with The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger, Les Claypool and Sean Lennon combined their abstract talents into a project called The Claypool Lennon Delirium. Monolith of Phobos is their 2016 debut album featuring the single "Cricket and the Genie."
  1. The Monolith of Phobos
  2. Cricket and the Genie [Movement I, the Delirium]
  3. Cricket and the Genie [Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket]
  4. Mr. Wright
  5. Boomerang Baby
  6. Breath of a Salesman
  7. Captain Lariat
  8. Ohmerica
  9. Oxycontin Girl
  10. Bubbles Burst
  11. There's No Underwear in Space

              We Also Recommend