Classic Country 1950-1959

Classic Country 1950-1959

Various Artists

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1998
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Time-Life Music
Catalog Number: TCD809 R808-03

1 Patsy Cline– Walkin' After Midnight
2 Bobby Helms– My Special Angel
3 The Browns– The Three Bells
4 Conway Twitty– It's Only Make Believe
5 Sonny James– Young Love
6 Don Gibson– I Can't Stop Lovin' You
7 Johnny Horton– The Battle of New Orleans
8 Tennessee Ernie Ford– Sixteen Tons
9 Johnny Cash– I Walk the Line
10 Jerry Lee Lewis– You Win Again
11 Ray Price– Crazy Arms
12 Hank Williams– Hey, Good Lookin'
13 Hank Snow– I'm Moving On
14 Marty Robbins– Singing the Blues
15 Elvis Presley– Don't Be Cruel

We Also Recommend