No Humans Allowed

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/30/2020
Format: LP
Label: Cleopatra
Release type: Black vinyl LP pressing

Vinyl pressing of the 1982 EP from noise rock experimentalists, Chrome! This album showcases Chrome at their most demented and creative, crafting loops and soundscapes that will thrill and terrify! First time available as an individual album since 1990!

1 Danger Zone
2 The Manifestation (Of the Idea)
3 In a Dream
4 Informations
5 You Can't See Them - They Can't Touch You
6 Inacontact
7 Read Only Memory
8 In Front of the Crowd
9 I Am the Jaw

      We Also Recommend