Chris Whitley

Din Of Ecstacy (Clear Smoke)

  • $33.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 11/24/2023
Format: LP
Label: Work, Real Gone Music – RGM-1617, Sony Music Commercial Music Group
Release type: Reissued Clear Smoke Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 1500 copies

Din of Ecstasy is the second studio album by singer-songwriter and guitarist, Chris Whitley. It was originally released on Columbia Records in 1995.

  1. Narcotic Prayer
  2. Never
  3. Know
  4. O God My Heart Is Ready
  5. Can't Get Off
  6. God Thing
  7. Din
  8. New Machine
  9. Some Candy Talking
  10. Guns & Dolls
  11. WPL (Wild Pagan Love)
  12. Ultraglide
  13. Days of Obligation

    We Also Recommend