Chicagi XI

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1977 Release. 

  1. Mississippi Delta City Blues
  2. Baby, What A Big Surprise
  3. Till The End Of Time
  4. Policeman
  5. Take Me Back To Chicago
  6. Vote For Me
  7. Takin' It On Uptown
  8. This Time
  9. The Inner Struggles Of A Man
  10. Prelude (Little One)
  11. Little One

We Also Recommend