Charlie Puth

Charlie Puth


  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/28/2018
Format: LP
Label: Artist Partner Group
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

2018 release, the sophomore studio album from singer/songwriter and producer Charlie Puth. Includes the tracks "Attention", "How Long", "If You Leave Me Now", "Done for Me" (featuring Kehlani) and "Change" (featuring James Taylor. Charli Puth's initial exposure came through the viral success of his song videos uploaded to YouTube.

  1. The Way I Am
  2. Attention
  3. LA Girls
  4. How Long
  5. Done For Me ft. Kehlani
  6. Patient
  7. If You Leave Me Now ft. Boyz II Men
  8. Boy
  9. Slow It Down
  10. Change ft. James Taylor
  11. Somebody Told Me
  12. Empty Cups
  13. Through It All

We Also Recommend