Freefall EP (Numbered) (Red & White Marbled)

  • $34.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOV12023, Sony Music
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Red & White Marble Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Freefall was their 1990 debut EP and includes the popular track “Falling Down”, which was also included in their debut full-length album Whirlpool. The other three tracks, “Need (Somebody)”, “Inside Of Me” and “Sixteen Years”, were never included on their albums on vinyl and only appeared on this EP.

    1. Falling Down
    2. Need (Somebody)
    3. Inside Of Me
    4. Sixteen Years

    We Also Recommend