Capcom Sound Team

Street Fighter Alpha: Warriors’ Dreams (Original Video Game Soundtrack)

  • $39.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 03/11/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Laced Records
Release type: 45 RPM Black Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Original illustrations by comic book artist Andie Tong
  • 37 tracks from the 1995 arcade game
  • Side B features a sound effects collection at 45rpm

We return to Capcom’s classic ‘90s output with this double LP for the Street Fighter Alpha: Warriors’ Dreams soundtrack.

Enter jazz-funk fusion heaven with the upbeat arcade OST of the first title in the Alpha/Zero trilogy.

The composition team includes Isao Abe, Syun Nishigaki, Setsuo Yamamoto, Yuko Takehara, Naoaki Iwami, Naoshi Mizuta, Hiroaki Kondo and Ryoji Yamamoto

All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness, and tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, black 180g discs.

We’ve once again enlisted the brilliant comic book illustrator Andie Tong to create original sleeve artwork, as he did for the Street Fighter III: The Collection vinyl box set.

LPs come in printed inner sleeves, all housed in a widespined outer sleeve.

  1. Opening Demo
  2. Player Select
  3. VS.
  4. Ryu Stage
  5. Charlie Stage
  6. Chun-Li Stage
  7. Adon Stage
  8. Guy Stage
  9. Akuma Stage
  10. Ken Stage
  11. Sodom Stage
  12. Rose Stage
  13. Birdie Stage
  14. Sagat Stage
  15. M. Bison Stage
  16. Dan Stage
  17. Stage End
  18. Continue?
  19. Here Comes a New Challenger!
  20. Staff Roll 1
  21. Staff Roll 2
  22. Game Over - Ranking Display
  23. Ryu Ending
  24. Charlie Ending
  25. Chun-Li Ending
  26. Adon Ending
  27. Guy Ending
  28. Akuma Ending
  29. Ken Ending
  30. Sodom Ending
  31. Rose Ending
  32. Birdie Ending
  33. Sagat Ending
  34. M. Bison Ending
  35. Dan Ending
  36. Voice Collection
  37. SE Collection
  38. Announcer Collection

      We Also Recommend