Candy and The Kisses

The Scepter Sessions (Butterscotch)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 03/19/2021
Sundazed Music – LP 5573
Release type:
 Butterscotch Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Honeyed harmonies form a girl group turntable turnover! Sugar-dusted girl group confections concocted on impulse of three Staten Island girls who just wanted the attention of some high school boys! This poly-vinyl pastry collects all the Candy And The Kisses soulful Scepter sides and some originally unissued bonbons! The Scepter Sessions collects them all on LP for the first time, pressed on sweet colored vinyl!
  1. Tonight's The Night 2:23
  2. One Sweet Kiss 2:29
  3. Smokey Joe's 2:03
  4. You Did The Best You Could 2:01
  5. Keep On Searchin' 2:28
  6. Looky, Looky (What I Got) 2:01
  7. Are You Trying To Get Rid Of Me 2:37
  8. Together 2:13
  9. All You Gotta Do 2:17
  10. I'll Settle For You 3:18
  11. Let Love Win 2:06
  12. I Wish You Were My Baby 2:24
  13. Out In The Streets Again 2:06
  14. The Last Time 2:13
  15. Sweet And Lovey 2:28

We Also Recommend