The Kingdom (Translucent Green)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 03/31/2023
 BMG Rights Management
Release type: Translucent Green Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.

The Kingdom features some of the most potent songwriting of Rossdale's career, highlighted by the pummeling "Flowers on a Grave," as well as the noise hurricane "Quicksand" which finds him showcasing a vulnerability like rarely before. And then there's "Undone," a heart-wrenching ballad written in a burst of inspiration that he describes as "very pure" and untainted. In many ways, with Bush's new album, Rossdale is creating the type of music - and the world - he hopes to see.
  1. Flowers on a Grave
  2. The Kingdom
  3. Bullet Holes
  4. Ghosts in the Machine
  5. Blood River
  6. Quicksand
  7. Send in the Clowns
  8. Undone
  9. Our Time Will Come
  10. Crossroads
  11. Words Are Not Impediments
  12. Falling Away

        We Also Recommend