Bulbous Creation

Bulbous Creation

You Won't Remember Dying (Bulbous Beige)

  • $26.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 10/22/2021
Format: LP
Label: Numero Group – NUM 1227
Release type: Reissued Bulbous Beige Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

A truly underground document of the national obsession with heavy, mind-bent psychedelia. Originating in the unassuming suburb of Prairie Springs, Kansas, Bulbous Creation seem to have warped directly from the wrong side of the looking glass with a jabberwocky full of surreal lyrics and gratuitous guitar solos. Recorded and abandoned in the catacombs of Independence, Missouri's Cavern Sound studio in 1971, Bulbous Creation's eight-song screed invokes images of sinners, wage slaves, drugs, out of touch parents, jail, and the devil, naturally.

1 End of the Page
2 Having a Good Time
3 Satan
4 Fever Machine Man
5 Let's Go to the Sea
6 Hooked
7 Under the Black Sun
8 Stormy Monday

    We Also Recommend