Buffy Sainte-Marie

Buffy Sainte-Marie

Medicine Songs (Red)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/15/2021
True North – TND780V
Release type: 180 Gram Red Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Medicine Songs is a studio album by Buffy Sainte-Marie, originally released in November 2017. The album includes both new material and contemporary re-recordings of some of her older songs.

  1. You've Got to Run (Spirit of the Wind)
  2. The War Racket
  3. Starwalker
  4. My Country 'Tis of Thy People You're Dying
  5. America the Beautiful
  6. Carry It on
  7. Little Wheel Spin and Spin
  8. No No Keshagesh
  9. Soldier Blue
  10. The Priests of the Golden Bull
  11. Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee
  12. Universal Soldier
  13. Power in the Blood

                    We Also Recommend