572 Days Later - Live At Earthling (Red)

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
 Cleopatra Records
Release type:
 Red Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

• Fun-loving ska troop Buck-O-Nine reunite for the first time since the onset of the COVID pandemic to capture their energetic live set in a studio setting! • The band sounds better than ever and clearly relishing being able to play together for the first time in nearly two years, kicking out fantastic versions of such fan favorites as "Round Kid," "Jennifer's Cold" and "Nineteen" PLUS cuts from the band's newest album FunDayMental! • Available in a deluxe 6 panel digipak! • Catch the band on their west coast In Defense Of Ska Tour in September of this year!
  1. I'm Not Dead
  2. Who Are They?
  3. Skeletons
  4. Albuquerque
  5. Jennifer's Cold
  6. Voice in My Head
  7. Record Store
  8. Few Too Many
  9. Round Kid
  10. Cook Me Into the Bowl
  11. Water in My Head
  12. Nineteen
  13. In My Room
  14. Steve Was Dead
  15. Top of the World
  16. Let's Drink

                                  We Also Recommend