Beautiful Chaos

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/13/2020
Format: LP
Label: Cleopatra
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing


The long awaited new album from one of the most exciting young metal acts on the scene today, Alabama's BrokenRail!

Beautiful Chaos showcases both the strengths and diversity of this incredible band with stellar musicianship, powerful vocals, melodic ballads, and of course some of the heaviest, horns-in-the-air metal riffs you're likely to hear all year! Features the singles "Creatures," "Demon In Disguise" and "California!" Produced by Joseph McQueen (As I Lay Dying, Bad Wolves)! Available on both CD and colored vinyl! The band has already had their songs featured on ESPN, NBC Sports & more as well as streams in the tens of millions globally, and this new album is set to take them to a whole new level!

1 Beautiful Chaos
2 Nightmare
3 California
4 Demon in Disguise
5 Creatures
6 On My Own
7 Patterns
8 Never Be the Same
9 The Haunted
10 Reignite

    We Also Recommend