Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson Long Promised Road

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/25/2022
Format: LP
Label: Lakeshore Records
Quantity: 2000
Release type: 'RSD First' Release

Soundtrack to the award-nominated documentary about music legend and original Beach Boy Brian Wilson. Pressed on colored vinyl and available first at indie record stores for RSD Black Friday. 

  1. Right Where I Belong -Brian Wilson, Jim James
  2. I’m Goin Home
  3. It’s Not Easy Being Me
  4. Must be a Miracle
  5. Slightly American Music
  6. It’s O.K.
  7. Rock & Roll Has Got a Hold On Me
  8. The Night Was So Young
  9. Honeycomb
  10. Long Promised Road
  11. In My Room Live from the Ryman Auditorium
  12. I’m Broke

We Also Recommend