Brainbox (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Purple)

  • $26.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 02/05/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered Purple 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP.

  • 180-gram audiophile vinyl
  • Dutch group featuring members Jan Akkerman, Pierre van der Linden and Kaz Lux
  • Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on purple vinyl

Brainbox is a Dutch rock group that was initially active from 1968 until 1972, and then reformed in 2009. Brainbox is best described as a progressive blues rock band infused with jazz elements. Their eponymous debut album, released in 1969, is also the only Brainbox record that features founding guitarist Jan Akkerman, who left the band in late 1969 to join Focus.

  1. Drive My Car 7:03
  2. Old Pirate John 4:37
  3. Give Me Good Music 5:48
  4. Secret 4:21
  5. The Prisoner 4:19
  6. Undesirable 4:15
  7. Lady Power 6:10

      We Also Recommend