Boyd Rivers

Boyd Rivers

You Can't Make Me Doubt (Remaster)

  • $26.98

Only 9 left!

Release Date: 07/23/2021
Release type:
 Remastered 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing.
  • Limited to 500 Copies
The only full-length album by one of the greatest gospel blues musicians of all time. Limited Edition, Remastered 180 Gram Pressing.
  1. Get Away Jordan
  2. That Fire Shed In My Bones
  3. I Want to Be At The Meeting
  4. I Done Died One Time
  5. You Got To Take Sick And Die
  6. Won't It Be Grand
  7. When The World Seems Cold
  8. Wrapped Up, Tied Up, Tangled Up
  9. I Know You Can
  10. You Can't Make Me Doubt
  11. Church House Rock
  12. When I Cross Over

              We Also Recommend